Item 9 - Music for Twelve Scottish Country Dances Book 9

Identity area

Reference code

GB GB 3410 RSCDS-7-4-9


Music for Twelve Scottish Country Dances Book 9


  • 1988 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

1 Compact Audio Cassette

Context area

Name of creator

Content and structure area

Scope and content

  • RSCDS 26 S1: My Love She's But a Lassie Yet 4x32R; Dalkeith's Strathspey 4x32S; The New Rigged Ship (or
  • Miss Fidlay's Delight) 8x48J; Cauld Kail 4x16S 4x16R; The Braes of Busby 4x32S; Miss Clemy Stewart's Reel 4x32R; Mrs. Grant's Fancy 4x32S


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places