Item 10 - Music for Twelve Scottish Country Dances Book 10

Identity area

Reference code

GB GB 3410 RSCDS-7-4-10


Music for Twelve Scottish Country Dances Book 10


  • 1988 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

1 Compact Audio Cassette

Context area

Name of creator

Content and structure area

Scope and content

RSCDS 27 S1: The Montgomeries' Rant 8x32R; Lady Jean Murray's Rant 4x32S; Crieff Fair 4x24R; The Infare or Will Ye Go and Marry Ketty? 4x16S; The Scots Bonnet 8x32J; Maggie Lauder 4x32S; Isle of Skye 8x32R S2: There's Nae Luck About the Hoose 8x32S; Miss Mary Douglas 8x48J; The Lady's Briest Knot 8x16S; The Shepherd's Crook 4x32S; General Stuart's Reel or the New Way of Gildon 8x32R


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places