Item 11 - Music for Twelve Scottish Country Dances book 11

Identity area

Reference code

GB GB 3410 RSCDS-7-4-11


Music for Twelve Scottish Country Dances book 11


  • 1988 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

1 Compact Audio Cassette

Context area

Name of creator

Content and structure area

Scope and content

RSCDS 29 S1: Knit the Pocky 8x32R; Monymusk 4x32S; Johnny McGill 8x40J; Inch of Perth 4x32S; Sleepy Maggie 8x32R; Glasgow Flourish 4x32S S2: Dainty Davie 4x16S; The Moudiewort 8x32J; The Long Chase 4x64R; Invercauld's Reel 4x32S; Rakes of Glasgow 8x32S; Miss Murray of Ochtertyre 8x16R


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places