Item 55 - Music for Twelve Scottish Country Dances Book 19

Identity area

Reference code

GB GB 3410 RSCDS-7-4-55


Music for Twelve Scottish Country Dances Book 19


  • 1996 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

1 Compact Audio Cassette

Context area

Name of creator

Biographical history

Content and structure area

Scope and content

TC RSCDS 53 S1: None So Pretty 8x40R; Lochiel's Rant 8x32S; Just As I Was in the Morning (or The Deuks Dang O'er My Daddie) 8x40J; The Alewife and her Barrel 8x32R; The Rakish Highlandman 8x40J; The Widows 8x32S S2: Admiral Nelson 4x64R; A Trip to Holloand 8x32s; Two and Two 8X32j; New Park 8X32S; The Sandel 8x48R; Tweedside Minuet 4x36


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places