Item 56 - Music for Twelve Scottish Country Dances Book 21

Identity area

Reference code

GB GB 3410 RSCDS-7-4-56


Music for Twelve Scottish Country Dances Book 21


  • 1997 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

1 Compact Audio Cassette

Context area

Name of creator

Content and structure area

Scope and content

TC RSCDS 55 S1: The Marchioness of Blandford's Reel 8x48J; My Only Jo and Dearie O 8x32S; Loch Leven Castle 8x32R; An' Thou Wert My Only Dear 8x48J; The Lea Rig 8x32S; Kingussie Flower 8x40R


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places