Item 4 - Music for Twelve Scottish Country Dances Book 4

Identity area

Reference code

GB GB 3410 RSCDS-7-4-4


Music for Twelve Scottish Country Dances Book 4


  • 1985 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

1 Compact Audio Cassette

Context area

Name of creator

Content and structure area

Scope and content

RSCDS 19 S1; The Merry Dancers 8x32J; Torryburn Lassies 8x32R; Haugh's of Cromdale 8x16S; The Foula Reel 4x40J; Queen's Welcome 8x32R; Kenmure's On and Awa' 8x24J; S2: Highland Laddie 8x32R; Light and Airy 8x32J; The Ninety-Second or Marquis of Huntly's Highlanders 4x24S; Corn Riggs 8x32R; The Falkland Beauty 8x24J, Waltz Country Dance 4x40W


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places