Item 30 - Music for Eight Scottish Country Dances

Identity area

Reference code

GB GB 3410 RSCDS-7-4-30


Music for Eight Scottish Country Dances


  • 1994 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

1 Compact Audio Cassette

Context area

Name of creator

Content and structure area

Scope and content

TC RSCDS 48 S1: Peggy Dewar 8x32R; My Friend Joe 8x32S; Follow Me Home 8x32J; Miss Florence Adams 8x32S S2; Back to the Fireside 8x32R; Mr. Robert H. Mackay 8x32S; Summer Wooing 8x32R; A Trip to the Drakensberg 8x40J


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places