Item 222 - Highland Collections

Identity area

Reference code

GB GB 3410 RSCDS-8-1-222


Highland Collections


  • 2005 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

1 volume (81pp)

Context area

Name of creator

Content and structure area

Scope and content

By William Christie, Isaac Cooper, Angus Cumming, Charles Grant, Donald Grant, James Henry and William Morrison (composers). Published by The Highland Music Trust.


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes


Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places