Item 1 - Four Scottish Country Dances 1978

Open original Digital object

Identity area

Reference code

GB GB 3410 RSCDS-6-1-19-1


Four Scottish Country Dances 1978


  • 1978 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

1 item

Context area

Name of creator

Content and structure area

Scope and content

Instructions and music for four Scottish Country Dances published by the Royal Scottish Country Dance Society, 1978:
Fife Ness (R); Cullins of Skye (S); Staffin Harvest (S); Her Majesty is Welcome (M)



System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

  • English

Script of material

Language and script notes

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Digital object (Master) rights area

Digital object (Reference) rights area

Digital object (Thumbnail) rights area

Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places