Item 35 - The Cairngorm Series No. 5

Original Digital object not accessible

Identity area

Reference code

GB GB 3410 RSCDS-7-5-35


The Cairngorm Series No. 5


  • n.d. (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

1 folder 4pp

Context area

Name of creator

Content and structure area

Scope and content

Three tunes composed by J. Scott Skinner for Piano or Violin and Piano: "Millhills" (Pastoral); "Mackenzie murdoch" (Hornpipe); "Mabel Briggs": (published by Bayley and Ferguson, Glasgow and London.


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Digital object (Master) rights area

Digital object (Reference) rights area

Digital object (Thumbnail) rights area

Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places

Physical storage

  • Box: Printesd Music Sheet and Booklet